办公时间,联系方式

Location: University Hall, W203
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 4:30pm
Contact:
Jeff Breese, Provost/VPAA, breese.j@atmkgreen.com
林达·沙欣,行政助理 shaheen.l@atmkgreen.com 
丽贝卡·范·瓦格纳,学院服务协调员, vanwagner.r1@atmkgreen.com 
达妮埃拉·韦克斯勒,教务长执行助理, wexler.d@atmkgreen.com

School of Arts and Sciences

Location: 康纳利学院中心,201和203
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm
Contact: Lisa McGarry, Dean, mcgarry.l@atmkgreen.com
丹·帕克,行政助理 parker.d@atmkgreen.com

School of Business and Education

Location: 大学礼堂西2楼(中大W211对面)
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm
Contact: Mary Sortino, Dean, sortino.m@atmkgreen.com 
行政助理威廉·德波诺 debuono.w@atmkgreen.com

Frances M. 马奎尔护理和卫生专业学校

Location: Frances M. Maguire Hall, 1st floor
Hours and Contact Information:
Jane Tang, Dean, tang.j@atmkgreen.com
Mary Hermann, Associate Dean, hermann.m@atmkgreen.com:星期一至五上午九时至下午五时;
星期二、三上午八时至下午三时
行政助理安妮特·尼尔森 nelson.a1@atmkgreen.com:星期一至四上午十时至下午三时 
行政助理: derstine.a@atmkgreen.com: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 4:30pm

Location: Siena Hall
Hours and Contact Information:
Kathy Hosack, hosack.k@atmkgreen.com: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm; Friday as needed
Tom Mernar, mernar.t@atmkgreen.com:
办公室:星期一上午9:00 -下午12:30远程1:30 -下午5:00
办公室:星期二上午十时至下午五时
办公时间:周三上午9:00 -下午12:30远程:下午1:30 - 5:00
办公时间:星期四上午十时至下午五时
Friday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Location: Siena Hall
Karen Fallon, fallon.k@atmkgreen.com
Remote appointments available Monday; Friday as needed
Alison Boyle, boyle.a1@atmkgreen.com
Office: Tuesday and Wednesday; remote: Monday, Thursday, Friday
Annette Nelson, nelson.a1@atmkgreen.com 
星期一至四上午十时至下午三时

Location: Valie Genuardi Hall
Kelly Flanigan, Instructor, flanigan.k@atmkgreen.com 
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:30am - 3:00pm; Tuesday noon - 4:00 pm; Friday variable
可亲自或Zoom预约

丽莎·本菲尔德,行政助理 benfield.l@atmkgreen.com
办公室:星期一、二、四上午八时至下午四时
Remote: Wednesday, Friday 

Location: Admissions House
面对面和虚拟预约 are available. 请提前预约.
Hours: 星期一至五,上午九时至下午五时,选择星期六预约
Contact: admissions@atmkgreen.com or 215-641-5510

Athletics Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm
星期六和星期日有不同的比赛和训练时间表
工作人员通常都在附近,直到最后一场比赛或最后一次练习在晚上结束. 时间随季节和一周中的一天而变化.

格里芬综合大楼的娱乐时间如下:
星期一至四,上午六时至晚上十一时
Friday, 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, 10:00am - 11:00pm

Contact Information: Go to gwyneddathletics.com/staff-directory to find your contact.

Location: Connelly Faculty Center
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contact: Matt Smalarz, smalarz.m@atmkgreen.com (in office on Monday, Wednesday, Friday; remote on Tuesday and Thursday)

Hours: 星期一及二:上午九时至下午五时
Wednesday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday: 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
Contact: gwynedd@bkstr.com, 215-641-9080  

Location: Campbell Solution Center
找出工作时间、有用的联系人和其他细节 on our Bursar / Billing page.

Location: Campbell Hall
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 4:00pm
Contact: campbellsolutioncenter@atmkgreen.com or 215-646-7300, ext.21595 
studentbilling@atmkgreen.com or 215-646-7300, ext. 21278

Visit our CSC page for more information.

查找当前的工作时间和其他详细信息 Counseling Services page.
Contact: counseling@atmkgreen.com or 215-641-5571
对于校园紧急情况,请先拨打公共安全电话215-641-5522,分机. 2111.

校园本科生/研究生经济援助

Location: Campbell Hall
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm. 在上午8点到下午4点之间,通过电子邮件、电话和Zoom在上午9点到下午5点之间摆脱电子游戏mg官方网站.
Contact: financialaid@atmkgreen.com or 215-646-7300, ext. 21216

Non-Term Financial Aid

Contact: NonTermAid@atmkgreen.com or 877-499-6333, ext. 21080

Location: 按照课程安排
Contact: Meredith Hoch-Oescher,学生成功主任, hoch-oescher.m@atmkgreen.com or Kim Cooney, cooney.k@atmkgreen.com

Location: Connelly Faculty Center
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm
Contact: 215-646-7300 or hr@atmkgreen.com 

ITS帮助台是我们与GMercyU社区沟通的官方形式. 您可以通过多种方式联系ITS帮助台. 

  • Email: it@atmkgreen.com
  • The Portal: 提交IT帮助台票务通过 GMercyU Portal (click the mouse icon) 
  • Call: 215-646-7300, ext. 21444
  • Contact our Live Chat
  • Walk-in support 星期一至星期四上午8:00在大学大厅W104提供IT帮助台.m. to 6:00 p.m. and on Fridays from 8:00a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

电话、聊天、门户票证和电子邮件支持每天24小时/每周7天提供.

Location: Connelly Faculty Center
Hours: 星期一至五,上午九时至下午五时
Contact: 
高静,清华大学制度研究部主任, gao.j@atmkgreen.com 
办公室:星期一、三、五
Remote: Tuesday, Thursday

Please schedule an appointment.
Contact: Jesse Ruhl at ruhl.j@atmkgreen.com or call 215-646-7300, ext: 21584

Location: Frances M. Maguire Hall
Hours: 星期一至五上午八时至九时及下午二时十五分至三时四十五分
Contact: For any mail inquires, email mailservices@atmkgreen.com.

Location: Assumption Hall
Hours: Monday - Friday, 上午8:00 -下午5:00(请提前发邮件预约)
Contact: marketing@atmkgreen.com

Location: 格里芬综合大楼,二楼,学生服务套房
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Contact: Joshua Stern, stern.j@atmkgreen.com or 215-641-5566

Location: Plant Services Building 
Hours: 星期一至星期五,上午7:30至下午4:00
Contact: 教师/员工的工作请求可以通过门户提交(点击  button) or by emailing plantservices@atmkgreen.com. 

下班后的紧急情况,拨打公共安全电话215-641-5522,分机. 2111. 

Hours: 每天24小时,每周7天
Contact: 非紧急事项,请致电215-646-7300. 21522. 如有紧急情况,请致电215-641-5522,分机2111.

Location: Campbell Hall
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
找到有用的联系方式和信息 atmkgreen.com/registrar or call 215-646-7300, ext. 21437.

Location:  Loyola Hall
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Contact Information: reslife@atmkgreen.com or 267-448-1305
Michelle Murray, Director: murray.m@atmkgreen.com
住房和居住生活副主任亚历克斯·雷诺兹: reynolds.a@atmkgreen.com
Camryn Guertse,罗约拉,锡耶纳, & St. Brigid Halls): guertse.c@atmkgreen.com 
琳达·雷纳,行政助理: rainer.l@atmkgreen.com

Location: 2nd floor, Waldron Center
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Contact: studentengagement@atmkgreen.com, 215-641-5565
Use our GriffinEngage website to get involved! 

亚历山德拉·贾巴拉·约翰斯顿主任: jabara.a@atmkgreen.com 
Andrew Harbaugh, Coordinator: harbaugh.a@atmkgreen.com 

Accessibility Services, Advising, 职业发展,第一年经验,辅导

Location: Keiss Library
Hours: 星期一至四上午八时三十分至下午四时三十分
Friday, 8:30-4:00pm
可提供面对面和远程预约

Visit our website at atmkgreen.com/ssc for more information.

Contact: 
studentsuccess@atmkgreen.com
accessibilityservices@atmkgreen.com
cd@atmkgreen.com

Location: University Hall West, 2nd floor
Hours:周一至周五,上午8点至下午5点,现场和虚拟
Contact: TLI@atmkgreen.com 
安排一对一的会面

请参阅我们的教学创新页面 与我们的教学设计人员和教学中心的工作人员见面.

Location: Griffin Complex, 2nd floor
Hours: 周一,周三,周五,上午9:00至下午4:00. 星期二和星期四,下午九点到四点.m. 远程待命,随时待命. 
Contact Information: 第九条协调员蒂亚·布朗, brown.t8@atmkgreen.com, 215-646-7300, x 21140

Location: Assumption Hall
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Find helpful contacts here.